Club – Vorstand

Jürg Schneider

Jürg Schneider

Präsident

praesident@ycl.ch

062 765 82 82
079 659 84 40

Markus Reinhard

Markus Reinhard

Vize-Präsident
Rita Krummenacher

Rita Krummenacher

Schatzmeisterin

schatzmeisterin@ycl.ch

Kathrin Zust

Kathrin Zust

Segelmeisterin

segelmeisterin@ycl.ch
078 697 14 17

Arnold Röthlin

Arnold Röthlin

Hafenmeister

hafenmeister@ycl.ch
079 444 66 80

Susan Buchecker

Susan Buchecker

Sportchefin

sportchefin@ycl.ch
078 808 26 26

Stéphanie Rossé-Westenbrink

Stéphanie Rossé-Westenbrink

Juniorenobfrau

junioren@ycl.ch
079 722 16 05

Doris Ammann

Doris Ammann

Clubhausverwalterin

clubhausverwaltung@ycl.ch
(P) 041 410 03 40
079 213 38 76

Jonas Wenger

Jonas Wenger

Beisitzer

079 380 85 04
beisitzer@ycl.ch

Yves Wedekind

Yves Wedekind

Webmaster

webmaster@ycl.ch